Tampa Police Officer
Home HOT NEWS "E" Board Tampa Firefighter Tampa Police Officer SS~175 & 185 Memorial to Friends Links of Interest Message Board Calendar

 

Home

Click on the letter:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

** Lloyd Babbitt - MPO - Feb 74 to Jun 94 - llbclb624@aol.com Posted  1/29/06

Kim Barrington - PO - Feb 85 to Oct 98 - kb006@aol.com - Posted 7/27/04

** Clay Bargren

Dave Bartley - golfinut@tampabay.rr.com Posted 6/24/13

Doug Bingle - MPO - Mar 78 to Aug 03 - cogger650@aol.com - Posted 3/1/04

Dennis Black - Sergeant - Aug 68 to Aug 90 - dancin2dranch@bellsouth.net - Updated 5/12/08

Mark Blazo - Detective - Nov 70 to Apr 88 - copret@tds.net - Posted 1/15/07

Gene Blitch - Detective - Dec 61 to Mar 73 - genepb1426@aol.com - Posted 9/16/03

Ray Borges - MPO - Jul 90 to Jan 06 - ray@deercountry.com Posted 12/24/08

Jim Brown - MPO - Apr 87 to Sep 00 - jimb71212@gmail.com - Posted 4/30/13

Wallace Butler - Lieutenant - Nov 47 to May 67 - wallacebutler@earthlink.net  - Updated 9/26/05

Stoney Burke - Detective - Aug 62 to Dec 86 - knburke@msn.com - Posted 1/4/07

  •  C

** Buddy Campbell - Deputy Chief - May 64 to May 94 - bcampbell290@msn.com - Posted 7//2/06

Ron Carpenter - MPO - 1985 to 2000 - wasakop@yahoo.com - Posted 4/20/09

Charles Carreno - Lieutenant - Dec 53 to Aug 76 - rongi1929@earthlink.net - Posted 1/22/07

Jerry Carter - Corporal - Mar 73 to Mar 79 - carterranch@msn.com - Posted 10/24/05

Judy Cashwell - MPO - Aug 79 to Sep 00 - TPD105@juno.com - Posted 10/8/06

Greg Caulley - SRO - Feb 85 to Feb 06 - caul337@tampabay.rr.com - Posted 8/31/07

E. Thomas Collins - Patrol Officer - Nov 64 to Sep 80 - ETomCol88@verizon.net - Posted 11/6/05

Tim Cotter - Lieutenant - Aug 67 - May 95 - ticotter@verizon.net - Updated 1/9/08

** Dick Cowan - Captain - Sep 61 to Sep 81 - rscowan1@verizon.net  - Updated 1/15/08

  •  D

Bill Davidson - MPO - Jun 75 to Oct 99 - bdavidson513@aol.com - Posted 8/22/07

** Mike Dawson - Sergeant - Apr 74 to Jul 93 - mwd571@tampabay.rr.com - Updated: 3/6/07

Edward Dedmon - Detective - Oct 54 to Oct 79 - el.jodedmon@brmemc.net - Updated 2/13/12

Tommy DePolis - Deputy Chief - Apr 69 to Sep 92 - xcop2x@msn.com - Posted 1/26/08

Joe Diaz - Major - Jun 54 to Apr 80 - wisttianka1@verizon.net - Posted 2/1/08

John Doyle - Sergeant - Oct 73 to Sep 04 - JBD480@aol.com - Posted 10/28/03

Dennis Duggan - Patrol Officer - Nov 80 to Jul 89 - dennisduggan@tampabay.rr.com - Posted 2/1/08

Tommy Duncan - Detective - Apr 74 to Jun 97 - tmduncan@gte.net - Posted 9/24/03

** Rick Duran - Major - Dec 75 to Jan 02 - rtduran@tampabay.rr.com - Posted 12/1/03

Michael Dziesinski - mdziesin@tampabay.rr.com - Posted 6/24/13

  •  E

Chuck Edwards Corporal Jan 72 to Oct 93 - Chuckitall546@yahoo.com  -Updated 11/6/05

Ronald E. Ehrich - Sergeant - Dec 55 to Jan 78 - ChelleEhrich@hotmail.com - Posted 5/31/04

  •  F

Glenn Farabee - Police Officer - Mar 68 to Jul 94 - gfarabee@usouthal.edu - Posted 4/14/08

** Billy Fairbanks

** Jerry Feltman - Sergeant - Aug 60 to Feb 82 -

** Patrick Ferguson - MPO - Sep 81 to (DROP) - pfergy600@aol.com - Posted 8/10/05

** Barney Fletcher - Detective - Sep 68/Oct 69 to Sep 72/Oct 86 - barneyfletcher@msn.com - Posted 9/2/03 Update 5/1/08

Garry Floyd- Captain - Mar 69 to Sep 89 - GarryQFloyd(at)hotmail.com - Updated 7/6/09

Jim Frederick - Sergeant - Dec 60 to Apr 85 - ajfrederick@midtnn.net - Posted 10/4/05

  •  G

** Ernie Gafford - Captain - Mar 63 to Jul 90 - capternie@tampabay.rr.com - Posted 7/24/05 Updated 4/1/09

John E. Garcia - Captain - Dec 71 to May 03 - johnnylaw548@verizon.net - Posted 6/16/06

Geoffrey Gray - MPO - Aug 85 to May 96 - geoff@playitagainsportsunion.com & www.playitagainsports.union.com - Posted 5/5/08

Mark Green - Corporal - Jul 73 to Jan 03 - vgreen824@yahoo.com - Posted 9/16/03

Russell Groover - Corporal - 1956 to 1970 - grooverritter@webtv.net - grooverritter@msn.com - Posted 10/26/06

** Michael Gullo - Detective - May 62 to Dec 85 - mgullo396@hotmail.com - Updated 1/25/08

  •  H

John (Jack) Hair - Corporal - Feb 71 to Feb 90 - Johnah431@verizon.net - Updated 1/15/08

** Roy Hall - Captain - Feb 70 to Jul 95 - Rhall@tampabay.rr.com - Posted 11/11/03

Karen Hammer - Detective - May 79 to Sep 88 - karham55@windstream.net - Posted 2/27/07

Ted Hammer - Sergeant - May 73 to May 93 - karham55@windstream.net - Posted 2/27/07

Archie Hatcher - Major - Oct 62 to Aug 91 - aahatcher5@tampabay.rr.com - Updated 1/11/08

William Henley - Sergeant - 1959 to 1980 - williamh550@yahoo.com  - Posted 5/1/07

John J. Hillyer - Corporal - Apr 66 to May 80 - JHILLYERIII@aol.com - Posted 12/31/05

Paul Hoffman - Master Police Officer - Mar 83 to Sep 06 - pdhoffman37@verizon.net   - Updated 9/30/08

Bobby Holland - Detective - Jan 76 to May 03 - bobbyh50@yahoo.com - Posted 11/24/03

** Nelson Horne

Jodi Diamond-Howard - Sergeant - Jan 77 to Feb 00 - jodi366@aol.com - Posted 3/22/06

Michael Howard - Sergeant - Jan 81 to Jan 05 - mph474@hotmail.com & mph474@gmail.com - Updated 5-20-08

Dennis Huerta - dhuerta@tampabay.rr.com - Posted 6/24/13

Henry Huerta - Sergeant - Apr 56 to Aug 75 - henry.huerta1@verizon.net - Updated 6/24/13

Donald Hunsinger - Detective - Dec 65 to Feb 90 - tampadon224@aol.com - Posted 11/8/05

  •  I

Bill Iler - Sergeant - Aug 66 to Aug 86 - Bill@Iler-Assoc.com Web www.iler-associates.com - Update 5/7/13

  •  J

Steven Jarrett - Lieutenant - Oct 77 to Jun 98 - sricardoj@yahoo.com - Posted 7/7/04

** David Jackson - Sergeant - Sep 60 to Jul 85 - djacks28@verizon.net - Posted 10/8/03 Updated 1/8/07

Frank Jensen - Sergeant - Feb 82 to Aug 03 - frjfixit@aol.com - Posted 10/6/03

** Richard Joy

** Sedric Jones

  •  K

Andrew Kane - Officer - Mar 82 to Jan 04 - psutpd@aol.com - Posted 9/25/05

** Joseph Kieras Corporal - Apr 83 to Apr 03 - jkieras@ij.net - Posted 11/17/03

Leo Kiffner - S.R.O. - Dec 65 to Jan 86 - lkiff40@juno.com - Posted 7/27/04

  •  L

Jim Lassiter Sergeant Aug 52 to Aug 80 lassiters2@aol.com - Posted 10/30/03

David Levins - Corporal - Jan 74 to Jan 94 - dalevins1@alltel.net - Posted 11/15/08

  •  M

Mike Mcallister - Sergeant - Aug 73 to May 95 - clwmike87@tampabay.rr.com - Posted 10/26/05

Steve McFarland - Senior Corporal - Nov 74 to Jan 98 - stevenbmcf@hotmail.com - Posted 6/29/06

Warren McGuire - Corporal - Nov 64 to Jan 85 - WJMBeverly@aol.com - Posted 10/27/05

** Lawrence Mckinnon - Corporal - Aug 82 to Feb 06 - lawmans1@verizon.net - Updated 2/14/12

Ronald Medkiff - Master Police Officer - Jul 80 to Aug 92 - rmedkiff@comcast.net - Posted 1/13/08

Randy Meeks - Detective - Dec 79 to Feb 89 - meekster629@aol.com - Posted 10/31/03

Gary D. Metzger - Master Police Officer - Dec 88 to Jan 09 - gpmetz2@aol.com - Posted 4/14/12

George Michaux - Patrolman - Feb 74 to Feb 81 - geonj77@charter.net - Posted 12/9/11

** Christopher Milana - Sergeant - Jan 76 to Jun 03 - chris_milana@yahoo.com - Updated 4/25/07

** Larry Mitchell - MPO - Apr 23 85 to Apr 22 03 - tonto402@aol.com - Posted 5/7/06

Bobby Moody - Detective - Nov 77 to Oct 85 - bwm@telecom2data.net - Posted 5/12/06

Robert Moore - Detective - Mar 59 to Feb 84 - rimoore@Juno.com - Updated 10/30/06

Edward Morera - Detective - Dec 88 to Feb 09 - emorera@tampabay.rr.com - Posted 7/10/09

Delores Morrill - Captain - Nov 74 to Apr 00 - deloresmorrill@gmail.com Posted 3/4/09

Kevin Morris - Detective - May 81 to Oct 06 - snoopy294@yahoo.com - Posted 5/4/07

Brenda Murray - Captain - Jan 77 to Aug 01 (DROP) - rmurray6@tampabay.rr.com - Posted 10/8/03

** Larry Murray

  •  N

Richard B. Nelson - Flight Officer - Dec 60 to Dec 83 - rbnelson4@tampabay.rr.com - Updated 2/21/10

K. C. Newcomb - Major - Apr 73 to Apr 03 - kc_newcomb@yahoo.com - Posted 7/27/04

  •  O

Peter Olinski - Detective - Dec 78 - Jan 08 - polinski@tampabay.rr.com - Update 1/14/10

** John J. Oliva - Sergeant - Jan 69 to Sep 93 - jovico@comcast.net - Updated 3/5/09

Vickie Oliva - Police Officer - Jun 82 to Sep 92 - jovico@comcast.net - Updated 3/5/09

David Osting - Corporal - Apr 67 to Jun 83 - osting4@bellsouth.net - Posted 1/25/08

Ken Overton - Detective - Mar 73 to Jul 97 - Koverton269@aol.com - Posted 7/23/04

  •  P

Kathy Pasley - Police Officer - Apr 86 to May 96 - DJP458@aol.com - Posted 6/28/06

Rocky Pasquino - Detective - Nov 81 to Jun 08 - rpasquino@tampabay.rr.com - Posted 6/12/08

Terry Payne - Sergeant - Apr 71 to May 03 - tap523@verizon.net  - Updated 7/4/06

** Arturo Pedrero

** R.D. Pemberton - MPO - May 85 to Sep 04 -rdpemberton129@hotmail.com - Posted 5/17/06

** Robert Pennington

Ruby L. Pierola - rubylpie@aol.com - Posted 6/24/13

** Jim Preston - Sergeant - Feb 74 to Sep 03 - james628@aol.com - Posted 12/29/07

Doris (Teddy) Ramaglia - teddy31166@verizon.net - Posted 6/24/13

Mary Rendall-Walker - Lieutenant - Jun 75 to Aug 03 - Pedals102@aol.com - Posted 3/2/04

Russell Reed - Detective - Jan 71 to Mar 86 - Deceased

** Tom Ressler - Captain - Mar 73 to May 03 - ress06@infionline.net - Posted 12/28/03

R.J. Reynolds - Sergeant - Sep 71 to Sep 02 - CAPTRJ@tampabay.rr.com Posted 10/02/05

Gary Robertson - Master Police Officer - Nov 81 to Jan 03 - grobertson1@tampabay.rr.com - Posted 11/17/03

Clarence Rocka, Jr. - ruthnrock99@aol.com - Posted 6/24/13

Paul Rockhill - Detective - Nov 74 to Jan 04 - Pwrockhil@aol.com - Posted 2/19/08

James (Jim) Rosselot - Corporal - Nov 62 to Jan 83 - wuz83fuz@aol.com Posted 3/15/06

  •  S

Betty C. Saunders - bettycsaunders@yahoo.com - Posted 6/24/13

Ronald (Ron) Seacrist - Sergeant - 1970 to 1980 - ronald.seacrist@ttu.edu Posted 7/18/07

Bob Seth - wsa008@aol.com - Posted 6/24/13

James W. Sigmon - jwsigmon@hotmail.com - Posted 6/24/13

Robert Sinclair - Corporal - Jul 81 to Mar 05 - Rds713@aol.com - Posted 3/15/06

Edward L. Simmons - Captain - Dec 60 to Mar 85 - ELS345@hotmail.com - Posted 11/23/03

Daniel Smith - Sergeant - Jan 58 to Feb 80 - dss.jr202@hotmail.com - Posed 2/28/09

George W. Smith - georgebettyfl@tampabay.rr.com - Posted 6/24/13

Jeffrey L. Smith - MPO - Aug 82 to Aug 04 - jls245@earthlink.net - Posted 7/10/07

Matt Smith - MPO - Feb 89 - Jan 05 - msmith772@aol.com - Posted 6/27/08

Robert L. "Bob" Smith - Chief - Dec 60 to Mar 95 - rlschief1@gmail.com - Updated 6/24/13

Russell "G.R." Smith - Sergeant - Sep 67 to Apr 88

** Grady Snyder - Detective - Jan 69 to Oct 99 - GradySnyder@cs.com - Posted 1/31/04

Carl Staats - Detective - Oct 66 to Dec 88 - Cstaats@tampabay.rr.com  - Updated 7/14/09

Mark Stamatakis - Detective Sergeant - Aug 63 to Apr 81

** E. J. Stith - Chief Pilot - Jul 65 - Dec 86 - ejstith41@earthlink.net - Posted 3/15/07

Louis Studenberg - Sergeant - Apr 56 - Apr 80 - lstudenb@tampabay.rr.com - Posted 11/15/06

** Earl Summers - Sergeant - Nov 70 to Jun 91 - dukeofearl58@hotmail.com  - Posted 10/25/05

  •  T

D. J. Tank - Police Officer - Dec 68 to Dec 88 - DJT58@aol.com - Posted 4/2/07

** Dennis D. Tea  - Detective -  Jan 1976 to Feb 97 - dennis@southernrea.com  - updated 11/28/09

** Alan Tessier - Corporal - Jul 74 to Jan 97 - atessier68@aol.com - Posted 5/10/04

** Don Thatcher

Thomas Thayer - MPO - Jul 81 to May 03 - tthayer3@verizon.net - Posted 7/20/09

Bentley Thomas - Corporal - Dec 68 to Jul 77 - buonetamfl@aol.com - Posted 3/12/09

Thomas Thompson - MPO - Jul 79 to Dec 04 - TPD449@tampabay.rr.com - Posted 10/26/05

Joseph Tifer - Detective/Corporal - Feb 72 to Feb 92 - ttifer@earthlink.net - Posted 7//30/09

Al Vanzant - Patrolman - Jun 66 to Dec 72 - mlouro@tampabay.rr.com - Posted 11/19/05

** Larry Vincent - Corporal - Aug 63 to Mar 84 - lvincent38@aol.com - Posted - 9/19/03

  •  W

Stuart Weiss - MPO - Nov 89 to Apr 06- stutpd850@yahoo.com - Posted - 5/24/08

** Dan Willey - Detective - Jan 79 to Sep 01 - topcop128@yahoo.com - Posted - 10/21/05

Ann William-Thorn - Widow 11/3/75 Police Officer 74-78 - AThorn1@TampaBay.rr.com
- Updated 2/4/06

Charlie (David) Wolf - Corporal - Oct 72 to Feb 02 - riverviewwolf@tampabay.rr.com - Posted 10/8/08

** Gerald R. Wotherspoon - Detective - Oct 73 to Jun 86 - grwotherspoon@msn.com - Posted 8/31/03

** Terry Youngblood

  •  Z

** Jim Zaleski - Sergeant - Feb 78 to June 98 - james.zaleski@verizon.net - Posted 9/26/03

James Zipler - MPO - Sep 90 to Oct 04 - tzipler@tampabay.rr.com - Posted 1/2/06